Home > Family, Utah County Photography > Orange Week over at I heart Faces

Orange Week over at I heart Faces


Okay so this week I’m joining in with

photo challenge.  I actually have something that fits the theme!!  Just yesterday we went and tried

our second attempt of getting family pictures done.  I being the aspiring photographer,

and my husband wanting to save some moula

decided we’d use our tripod and a remote and take a stab at doing our own pictures.

My kids don’t like to cooperate for anything, but luckily we had a few pictures that turned out.

Here’s just one of them, with more to come later.

So be sure to swing by I heart faces and check out the other entries.

 

 

  1. November 8, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Great shot…I can’t believe you got all your kiddos looking at the camera with cute faces…I think its near impossible with 2! Love all the fall colors!

  2. November 8, 2010 at 11:48 am

    Wow! I am jealous….everyone is looking AND smiling!!
    🙂

  3. November 8, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    i think your family photo turned out great 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

