Home > Uncategorized > She’s getting excited…

She’s getting excited…


I still owe my daughter her friend party for her birthday she had last month.  Her birthday was before school was in session, so we opted to wait until after school started before we had her party. Well, we’ve finally decided to set the date, and she helped say how she wanted the invitation.   And now we’re getting it printed so that next week she can take them to school and pass out to her friends.

I tried out a new “stamp/tool” that my friend created and I LOVE IT!!!   Thanks Christina!!  So that’s how I have the picture “shaped”.  It’s awesome, fun stuff!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

