Home > Uncategorized > A little design time…

A little design time…


I have a sister in law who is due next week!!! I’m so excited for her!! This will be baby number 5, and her second boy!! Her older boy is nearly 11!

So to help her out a little, I wanted to throw her a shower so she could have this baby feel special too. (Hey, I know it’ll be special no matter what, but a few new things never hurt anyone…right?)

So I designed two different baby shower invites. Now I just need her to choose which one she likes and voila… I just upload and get them printed.

Blurred the important info to protect the innocent.  (Hehe)

I’m always up for a design challenge.   Birthday invitations, baptism, birth announcements, pretty much anything.  I’ll work out a deal with you if need something done.  Pass it on!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 4, 2010 at 7:57 am

    LOL…good blurring…:)

    i like the TOP invite!
    But both are pretty cute!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

