Here’s McKenna


My friend was so gracious to be patient with me, and humor me, by letting me take pictures of her baby.  This little lady loved moving her hands, so I had a hard time capturing just the right pose with her hands being still.  It was fun, but a major lesson learned.   Charge the battery, and as soon as possible buy a backup battery.

I know, I know… things I didn’t think would ever happen to me, but they did.  But now I know, and it’ll never happen again.  (It’ll be some other issue next time…hehe)

Stay tuned, more pictures to come.

I can only process a few at a time, and juggle regular duties of motherhood.

  1. June 15, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    They’re beautiful! Great work, and I love the beautiful backgrounds.

  2. June 16, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    I did a shout out to you on my blog!
    I’m trying to help you out!!!

    Good LUCK!!! 🙂

    • June 16, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      Thanks again!! I really appreciate it!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

