Birthday Party


Okay so I had a ton of fun taking pictures with my new lens!!   The girls that came to this party all know how to have fun, and they are all so beautiful!!! I couldn’t get over how gorgeous these girls are.  I still can’t.   This was so fun, and they were all good sports.    I was excited that we had a break in the cold rainy weather and had some sunshine out, and a bit of warmth all for the three hours that the party lasted.

Just click on a picture if you want to see it a little bigger, and then hit the back arrow to come back here.   If you like them, please let me know.  Have suggestions… or tips… I’ll read that too !!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

