Home > photography, Uncategorized > Fix it Fridays

Fix it Fridays


Okay so call me a beggar but I really wanted to post the same thing twice.  I posted this over on my other blog as well.    But want to get more exposure over here at this one.

After trying to get to this post all day, I finally have it ready.   I’m beginning to realize that I need a new computer and need to upgrade my version of elements, or go straight for a creative suite or something like that.   Maybe in another year or so.  That’s when I plan to have an online scrap for hire and card design / scrapbooking store  up and running.  So I’m crossing my fingers in the meanwhile that things will work out for that to happen.   So I did the best with what I had to work with.  And the other great thing is that, I’m learning lots more editing tricks the more I’m doing these.

So be sure and check out I ♥ faces for more awesome edits.

So go ahead and let me know what you think.

  1. May 14, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Great edit 🙂

  2. May 14, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    I really like the crop and tones. Well done.

    Thanks for stopping at my blog

  3. May 14, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    I think you did great. I love how bright the edit is.

  4. May 14, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I love the hint of color!

  5. May 15, 2010 at 1:49 am

    great edit! I really like that hint of color in it. Thanks for dropping by my blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

